Approved Users Management

Approved Users List

  • Александр
    Самойлов
    a.samoylov@kitrussia.com
    ООО "КИТ - Трейд"
  • Alberto
    Callegari
    alberto.callegari@delta-tech.srl
    Delta-tech
  • Primoz
    CErnigoj
    bim@proprima.si
    PROprima
  • Branko
    Ružič
    biro.r@siol.net
    BIRO R d.o.o., Ljubljana
  • Carmen
    Fernandes
    cfernandes@burlodgeusa.com
    Burlodge
  • Marco
    Burinato
    chezburi73@gmail.com
    via marignana
  • Claudia
    Petersen
    cpetersen@fdconsult.de
    Flatow & Drews Consulting
  • David
    Gelao
    dg@scotsice.com.au
    Scots Ice Australia Foodservice Equipment
  • Hans-Peter
    Fersterer
    fersterer@hpf-distribution.com
    HPF Distribution GmbH
  • Christian
    Pichler
    info@matha.eu
    Matha KG d. Christian Matha & CO.
  • André
    Angenent
    info@bertmuller.nl
    Bert Muller Grootkeukentechniek BV
  • van den Bogaert
    Jacques
    info@asogem-equipment.be
    Asogem Equipment sa
  • Ivan
    Toffoletto
    ivan.toffoletto@moduline.it
    ivan.toffoletto@moduline.it
  • John
    Paul
    John@proc-xinc.com
    Processing Resources
  • Jorge
    Vázquez
    jvazquez@oyv.es
    OMS Y VIÑAS
  • Kane
    Needs
    kane.needs@marren.co.uk
    Marren
  • Arina
    Lee
    lav@zvezdy.ru
    Stars of Catering
  • Lorn
    Berry
    lberry@burlodgeca.com
    Burlodge Canada
  • Luigi
    TONELLATO
    luigi@tonellato.it
    Luigi TONELLATO
  • Luigi
    Tonellato
    luigi.tonellato@gmail.com