Approved Users Management

Approved Users List

  • Александр
    Самойлов
    a.samoylov@kitrussia.com
    ООО "КИТ - Трейд"
  • Adriano
    Dos Santos
    adriano.dossantosb@gmail.com
    Moduline
  • Alberto
    Callegari
    alberto.callegari@delta-tech.srl
    Delta-tech
  • Tomas
    Tmak
    amc@gastrorex.sk
    GastroRex
  • fabio
    bascherini
    assistenza@bedp.com
    BAGHINO E DI PERSIO SRL
  • Primoz
    CErnigoj
    bim@proprima.si
    PROprima
  • Branko
    Ružič
    biro.r@siol.net
    BIRO R d.o.o., Ljubljana
  • Barry
    O'Flaherty
    bof@gnassetmanagement.com
    HCSIRE
  • Carmen
    Fernandes
    cfernandes@burlodgeusa.com
    Burlodge
  • Marco
    Burinato
    chezburi73@gmail.com
    via marignana
  • Claudia
    Petersen
    cpetersen@fdconsult.de
    Flatow & Drews Consulting
  • Cor
    Streefland
    cs@temp-rite.nl
    temp-rite International Holding BV
  • Cuder
    Cuder
    cuder@cuder.com.uy
    Cuder
  • David
    Gelao
    dg@scotsice.com.au
    Scots Ice Australia Foodservice Equipment
  • Durgham
    Nahya
    durgham_nahya@yahoo.com
    Tulip Trading Est.
  • Esteban
    Igoa
    esteban@igoahosteleria.com
    Igoa Hosteleria.com
  • FABIO
    BASCHERINI
    FABIO.BASCHERINI@BEDP.COM
    BAGHINO E DI PERSIO SRL
  • Hans-Peter
    Fersterer
    fersterer@hpf-distribution.com
    HPF Distribution GmbH
  • Giordano
    Rioda
    giordano.rioda@all-now.it
    ALL NOW S.r.l.
  • Alessio
    Maestroni
    homag@homag.it
    Homag s.n.c.